Grosso Hooper Law's Team of Experts


Robert Hooper, B.A., LL.B. - Lawyer, Certified Specialist Civil Litigation

rob@hooperlaw.ca

Mary Grosso, B.A. , LL.B. - Lawyer

mgrosso@hooperlaw.ca

Jessica Radersma, B.A. (Hons), J.D. - Lawyer

jradersma@hooperlaw.ca

Liz Kitz - Office Manager

liz@hooperlaw.ca

Allison Davies, B.A.  - Litigation Paralegal

allison@hooperlaw.ca

Vera Derbentseva - Litigation Paralegal

vera@hooperlaw.ca

Nicole Grant - Litigation Clerk

ngrant@hooperlaw.ca

Jill M. Trites, OT Reg (Ont) - Legal Medical Consultant

jill@hooperlaw.ca

Holding a Mobile Phone

CONTACT US TO FIGHT FOR YOU

For a free, no commitment initial consultation, please call our fight for you help-line at 905-522-8002.

View More
Stopwatch

TIME COUNTS

Don’t wait to contact us. Time is important following an accident or incident.

View More

COMPENSATION

Are you entitled to compensation?

View More
Smiling lady

TESTIMONIALS

Fighting to get the results our clients deserve is our profession, and the motivation that drives every case.

View More
© Copyright 2018 Grosso Hooper Law. All Rights Reserved